

Board of Directors

President At-Large Members

Ellie Hansotte, MPH Nick Byrdo

Marion County Public Health Department Humana

Past President Laura Carlson

Susan Jo Thomas Indiana Rural Health Association

Covering Kids & Families of Indiana

Megan Carlson

Vice President Indianapolis Public Schools

President Elect Robin Coleman

Joan Trendell Nurse Family Partnership of Goodwill of Central

Retired Public Health Professional and Southern IN

Treasurer Darleesa Doss

Indiana State University

Secretary

Jennifer L. Sexton RN, BSN Kimberly Harper

Howard County Health Department Indiana Center for Nursing

Affiliate Representative Gurinder Hohl

to APHA Governing Council (ARGC) Immigrant Welcome Center

Marcie Memmer

Indiana University Health



At-Large Members continued

Fernando Luna

Raphael Health Center

Alex Purcell

IU Bloomington School of Public Health

Michael Russell

Indiana Minority Health Coalition

Cheryl Sullivan

American Academy of Nursing (retired)

Robin Vida

St. Joseph County Department of Health